Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

12 Days of Christmas

  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
  • 135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
  • View Website

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Mark the start of the festive season with Christmas cocktails, good company, and free live music over 12 days in December. It’s your chance to wind down in the afternoons, catch up with friends, and maybe gift your true love with something special (a partridge in a palm tree, anyone?)

With some support from the Gold Coast Feedback Festival, we’re proud to welcome a diverse line up of musicians, celebrating Queensland talent, a variety of genres (and 12 different versions of the 12 Days of Christmas!) and some summertime fun.

Presented by HOTA, Home of the Art as part of the Gold Coast Feedback Festival.

ARTISTS

On the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Nadia Sunde Trio

Thu 3 Dec, 4.30-5.45pm

Lawn Bar

On the second day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Santa Taranta

Fri 4 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lawn Bar

On the third day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Santa Taranta

Sat 5 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Karl S Williams

Sun 6 Dec, 3.15–4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

DENNIS

Thu 10 Dec, 4.30-5.45pm

Lawn Bar

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Benny D Williams

Fri 11 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lawn Bar

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

CC the Cat

Sat 12 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Trichotomy

Sun 13 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Amy Elise Band

Thu 17 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lawn Bar

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Angel Strings

Fri 18 Dec, 3.15-6.30pm

Special guests: HOTA Choir (from 6pm)

Lawn Bar

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Parker Sounds

Sat 19 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Bobby Alu + Lily Papas

Special guests: HOTA Kids Imagine

Sun 20 Dec, 3.15-4.30pm

Lakeside Terrace